Profile picture

Robert Balas

Associate Editor
Polish Academy of Sciences
Warsaw, Poland
rbalas@psych.pan.pl
Profile picture

Julia Barlińska ORCID

Associate Editor
University of Warsaw
Warsaw, Poland
jbarlinska@psych.uw.edu.pl
Profile picture

Wiesław Baryła

Associate Editor
SWPS University of Social Science and Humanities, Sopot
Sopot, Poland
baryla@spbulletin.com
Profile picture

Róża Bazińska

Associate Editor
SWPS University of Social Science and Humanities, Sopot
Warsaw, Poland
bazinska@spbulletin.com
Profile picture

Tomasz Besta ORCID

Associate Editor
University of Gdansk
Gdańsk, Poland
t.besta@ug.edu.pl
Profile picture

Agata Błachnio

Associate Editor
The John Paul II Catholic University of Lublin
Lublin, Poland
gatta@kul.pl
Profile picture

Aneta Brzezicka

Associate Editor
SWPS University of Social Science and Humanities
Warsaw, Poland
brzezicka@spbulletin.com
Profile picture

Katarzyna Byrka

Associate Editor
byrka@spbulletin.com
Profile picture

Wojciech Cwalina ORCID

Associate Editor
Maria Curie-Sklodowska University
Lublin, Poland
w.cwalina@umcs.edu.pl
Profile picture

Joanna Czarnota-Bojarska

Associate Editor
University of Warsaw
Warsaw, Poland
czarnota-bojarska@spbulletin.com
Profile picture

Magdalena Formanowicz

Associate Editor
Univeristy of Bern
Bern, Switzerland
magda.formanowicz@gmail.com
Profile picture

Małgorzata Górnik-Durose ORCID

Associate Editor
University of Silesia in Katowice
Katowice, Poland
malgorzata.gornik-durose@us.edu.pl
Profile picture

Tomasz Grzyb

Associate Editor
SWPS University of Social Science and Humanities
Wrocław, Poland
grzyb@spbulletin.com
Profile picture

Katarzyna Jaśko

Associate Editor
Jagiellonian University
Kraków, Poland
kasia.jot@gmail.com
Profile picture

Jarosław Klebaniuk

Associate Editor
University of Wrocław
Wrocław, Poland
jaroslaw.klebaniuk@uwr.edu.pl
Profile picture

Anna Kwiatkowska ORCID

Associate Editor
Polish Academy of Sciences
Warsaw, Poland
akwiatk@gmail.com
Profile picture

Jarosław Piotrowski

Associate Editor
Cardinal Stefan Wyszynski University
Wrocław, Poland
jpiotrowski@swps.edu.pl
Profile picture

Aleksandra Szymków ORCID

Associate Editor
SWPS University of Social Science and Humanities
Sopot, Poland
aszymkow-sudziarska@swps.edu.pl
Profile picture

Sławomir Śpiewak

Associate Editor
Jagiellonian University
Kraków, Poland
spiewak@spbulletin.com
Profile picture

Adrian Wójcik ORCID

Associate Editor
Nicolaus Copernicus University in Toruń
Toruń, Poland
wojcik@spbulletin.com