Editorial Team

Profile picture

Yoav Bar-Anan

Ben Gurion University
Beer-Sheva, Israel
baranany@bgu.ac.il
Profile picture

Jennifer Bosson

University of South Florida
Florida, United States of America
jbosson@usf.edu
Profile picture

Susanne Bruckmüller

Friedrich-Alexander-University of Erlangen-Nürnberg
Erlangen, Germany
susanne.bruckmueller@fau.de
Profile picture

Aleksandra Cichocka

University of Kent
Canterbury, United Kingdom
a.k.cichocka@kent.ac.uk
Profile picture

Jan Cieciuch

The Cardinal Wyszyński University in Warsaw
Warsaw, Poland
j.cieciuch@uksw.edu.pl
Profile picture

Olivier Corneille

Universite Catholique de Louvain
Louvain, Belgium
olivier.corneille@uclouvain.be
Profile picture

Dariusz Doliński

SWPS University of Social Sciences and Humanities
Wrocław, Poland
ddolinsk@swps.edu.pl
Profile picture

Russell H. Fazio

Ohio State University
Ohio, United States of America
fazio.11@osu.edu
Profile picture

Leonel Garcia-Marques

University of Lisboa, Portugal
Lisboa, Portugal
lgarcia-marques@psicologia.ulisboa.pt
Profile picture

Anne Gast

University of Cologne, Germany
Cologne, Germany
anne.gast@uni-koeln.de
Profile picture

Agata Gąsiorowska

SWPS University of Social Science and Humanities, Wrocław, Poland
Wrocław, Poland
agasiorowska@swps.edu.pl
Profile picture

Bertram Gawronski

University of Texas at Austin, USA
Austin, United States of America
gawronski@utexas.edu
Profile picture

Robin Goodwin

University of Warwick, UK
Coventry, United Kingdom
robin.goodwin@warwick.ac.uk
Profile picture

Ana Guinote

University College London, UK
London, United Kingdom
a.guinote@ucl.ac.uk
Profile picture

Pascal Gygax ORCID

University of Fribourg
Fribourg, Switzerland
pascal.gygax@unifr.ch
Profile picture

Urlich von Hecker

Cardiff University, UK
Cardiff, United Kingdom
vonheckeru@cardiff.ac.uk
Profile picture

Rob Holland

Radboud University, The Netherlands
Nijmegen, Netherlands
r.holland@bsi.ru.nl
Profile picture

Krys Kaniasty

Indiana University of Pennsylvania, USA & Polish Academy of Science
Indiana, PA, United States of America
krys.kaniasty@iup.edu
Profile picture

Natasza Kosakowska-Berezecka

University of Gdansk, Poland
Gdansk, Poland
psynk@ug.edu.pl
Profile picture

Małgorzata Kossowska

Jagiellonian University, Poland
Krakow, Poland
malgorzata.kossowska@uj.edu.pl
Profile picture

Arie Kruglanski

University of Maryland, USA
College Park, MD, United States of America
hannahk@umd.edu
Profile picture

Clara Kulich ORCID

Université de Genève
Genève, Switzerland
clara.kulich@unige.ch
Profile picture

Soledad de Lemus

University of Granada, Spain
Granada, Spain
slemus@ugr.es
Profile picture

Maria Lewicka

Nicolaus Copernicus University in Toruń
Toruń, Poland
marlew@umk.pl
Profile picture

Andrew Livingstone

University of Exeter, UK
Exeter, United Kingdom
a.livingstone@exeter.ac.uk
Profile picture

Mariola Łaguna

Catholic University of Lublin
Lublin, Poland
laguna@kul.pl
Profile picture

Eugenia Mandal

University of Silesia, Poland
Silesia, Poland
eugenia.mandal@us.edu.pl
Profile picture

Mark Muraven

University at Albany, SUNY, USA
Albany, New York , United States of America
muraven@albany.edu
Profile picture

John Nezlek ORCID

College of William & Mary
Williamsburg , United States of America
jbnezl@wm.edu
Profile picture

Mark Rotteveel

University of Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Amsterdam, Netherlands
m.rotteveel@uva.nl
Profile picture

Peter Schmidt

University of Giessen, Germany
Gießen, Germany
peter.schmidt@sowi.uni-giessen.de
Profile picture

Norbert Schwarz

University of Southern California, USA
Los Angeles, United States of America
norbert.schwarz@usc.edu
Profile picture

Grzegorz Sędek

SWPS University of Social Science and Humanities
Warsaw, Poland
gsedek@swps.edu.pl
Profile picture

Jeff Sherman

UC Davis, USA
Davis, United States of America
jsherman@ucdavis.edu
Profile picture

Karl Halvor Teigen

University of Oslo, Norway
Oslo, Norway
k.h.teigen@psykologi.uio.no
Profile picture

Aleksandra Tokarz

Jagiellonian University, Poland
Krakow, Poland
aleksandra.tokarz@uj.edu.pl
Profile picture

Sascha Topolinski

University of Cologne, Germany
Cologne, Germany
sascha.topolinski@uni-koeln.de
Profile picture

Mikołaj Winiewski ORCID

University of Warsaw, Poland
Warsaw, Poland
mikk@psych.uw.edu.pl
Profile picture

Piotr Winkielman

University of California at San Diego, USA
San Diego, United States of America
piotr@ucsd.edu
Profile picture

Bogdan Wojciszke

SWPS University of Social Science and Humanities
Sopot, Poland
bogdan.wojciszke@swps.edu.pl
Profile picture

Rex Wright

University of North Texas, USA
Denton, Texas, United States of America
rex.wright@unt.edu
Profile picture

Joseph Vandello

University of South Florida, USA
Tampa, Florida, United States of America
vandello@usf.edu
Profile picture

Vadym Vasiutynskyi

Institute of Social and Political Psychology in Kyiv, Ukraine
Kyiv, Ukraine
tytarenko@voliacable.com