Editors-in-Chief (2022-2026)

Profile picture

Katarzyna Cantarero ORCID

SWPS University of Social Science and Humanities Wroclaw, Poland kcantarero@swps.edu.pl
Profile picture

Monika Wróbel ORCID

University of Lodz Lodz, Poland monika.wrobel@now.uni.lodz.pl
Profile picture

Katarzyna Jaśko

Jagiellonian University Krakow, Poland kasia.jot@gmail.com

Associate Editors (2022-2026)

Profile picture

Štěpán Bahník

Associate Editor
Prague University of Business and Economics Prague, Czech Republic stepan.bahnik@vse.cz
Profile picture

Jocelyn Bélanger

Associate Editor
New York University Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates jocelyn.belanger@gmail.com
Profile picture

Tomasz Besta

Associate Editor
University of Gdansk Gdansk, Poland tomasz.besta@ug.edu.pl
Profile picture

Konrad Bocian

Associate Editor
University of Kent Canterbury, United Kingdom k.bocian-660@kent.ac.uk

Katarzyna Byrka

Associate Editor
SWPS University Wroclaw, Poland kbyrka@swps.edu.pl
Profile picture

Alejandra del Carmen Domínguez Espinosa

Associate Editor
Universidad Iberoamericana Mexico City, Mexico alejandra.dominguez@ibero.mx
Profile picture

Aleksandra Cichocka

Associate Editor
University of Kent Canterbury, United Kingdom a.k.cichocka@kent.ac.uk
Profile picture

Gabriela Czarnek

Associate Editor
Jagiellonian University Krakow, Poland gabriela.czarnek@uj.edu.pl
Profile picture

Franziska Ehrke

Associate Editor
University Koblenz-Landau Landau/Pfalz, Germany ehrke@uni-landau.de
Profile picture

Magdalena Formanowicz

Associate Editor
SWPS University Warsaw, Poland mformanowicz@swps.edu.pl
Profile picture

Roland Imhoff

Associate Editor
Johannes Gutenberg Universität Mainz, Germany roland.imhoff@uni-mainz.de
Profile picture

Bastian Jaeger

Associate Editor
Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam, Netherlands b.jaeger@vu.nl
Profile picture

Małgorzata Kossowska

Associate Editor
Jagiellonian University Krakow, Poland malgorzata.kossowska@uj.edu.pl
Profile picture

Clara Kulich

Associate Editor
University of Geneva Geneva, Switzerland Clara.Kulich@unige.ch
Profile picture

Nikhila Mahadevan

Associate Editor
University of Essex Colchester, United Kingdom nikhila.mahadevan@essex.ac.uk
Profile picture

Paul Maher

Associate Editor
University of Limerick Limerick, Ireland Paul.Maher@ul.ie
Profile picture

David S. March

Associate Editor
Florida State University Tallahassee, United States march@psy.fsu.edu
Profile picture

Joonha Park

Associate Editor
NUCB Business School Nagoya, Japan joonha35@gmail.com
Profile picture

Silvia Russo

Associate Editor
University of Turin Turin, Italy silvia.russo@unito.it
Profile picture

Ewa Szumowska

Associate Editor
Jagiellonian University Krakow, Poland szumowska.ewa@gmail.com
Profile picture

Wijnand A.P. van Tilburg

Associate Editor
University of Essex Colchester, United Kingdom wijnand.vantilburg@essex.ac.uk
Profile picture

Tanja Wingenbach

Associate Editor
University of Zurich Zürich, Switzerland tanja.wingenbach@bath.edu
Profile picture

Piotr Winkielman

Associate Editor
University of California San Diego, United States piotr@ucsd.edu
Profile picture

Adrian Wójcik

Associate Editor
Nicolaus Copernicus University Toruń, Poland awojcik@umk.pl
Profile picture

Janis Zickfeld

Associate Editor
Aarhus University Aarhus, Denmark jz@mgmt.au.dk

Past Editors-in-Chief

2017-2021: Michal Parzuchowski (SWPS University Sopot, Poland) & Marcin Bukowski (Jagiellonian University Kraków, Poland)

2006-2017: Maria Lewicka (Nicolaus Copernicus University Toruń, Poland)