Editorial Team

Filter

by Subject
  • Clinical Psychology
  • Cognitive Psychology
  • Personality
  • Social Psychology

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Robert Balas

Polish Academy of Sciences
Warsaw, Poland
balas@spbulletin.com

Profile picture

Yoav Bar-Anan

Ben Gurion University
Beer-Sheva, Israel
baranany@bgu.ac.il

Subjects: Social Psychology

Profile picture

Julia Barlińska

University of Warsaw
Warsaw, Poland
barlinska@spbulletin.com

Profile picture

Wiesław Baryła

SWPS University of Social Science and Humanities
Sopot, Poland
baryla@spbulletin.com

Subjects: Social Cognition; Judgement and Decision Making; Morality

Profile picture

Róża Bazińska

SWPS University of Social Science and Humanities, Sopot
Warsaw, Poland
bazinska@spbulletin.com

Profile picture

Tomasz Besta

University of Gdansk
Gdańsk, Poland
besta@spbulletin.com

Profile picture

Agata Błachnio

The John Paul II Catholic University of Lublin
Lublin, Poland
blachnio@spbulletin.com

Profile picture

Jennifer Bosson

University of South Florida
Florida, United States of America
jbosson@usf.edu

Subjects: Social Psychology

Profile picture

Susanne Bruckmüller

Friedrich-Alexander-University of Erlangen-Nürnberg
Erlangen, Germany
susanne.bruckmueller@fau.de

Subjects: Gender; Person Perception; Power

Profile picture

Aneta Brzezicka

SWPS University of Social Science and Humanities
Warsaw, Poland
brzezicka@spbulletin.com

Profile picture

Marcin Bukowski

Jagiellonian University
Kraków, Poland
marcin.bukowski@uj.edu.pl

Profile picture

Katarzyna Byrka

SWPS University of Social Science and Humanities
Wrocław, Poland
byrka@spbulletin.com