Editorial Team

Editorial Board

 

Profile picture

Robin Goodwin

University of Warwick, UK
Coventry, United Kingdom
robin.goodwin@warwick.ac.uk

Profile picture

Ana Guinote

University College London, UK
London, United Kingdom
a.guinote@ucl.ac.uk

Profile picture

Pascal Gygax

University of Fribourg
Fribourg, Switzerland
pascal.gygax@unifr.ch

Profile picture

Urlich von Hecker

Cardiff University, UK
Cardiff, United Kingdom
vonheckeru@cardiff.ac.uk

Profile picture

Rob Holland

Radboud University, The Netherlands
Nijmegen, Netherlands
r.holland@bsi.ru.nl

Profile picture

Krys Kaniasty

Indiana University of Pennsylvania, USA & Polish Academy of Science
Indiana, PA, United States of America
krys.kaniasty@iup.edu

Profile picture

Natasza Kosakowska-Berezecka

University of Gdansk, Poland
Gdansk, Poland
psynk@ug.edu.pl

Profile picture

Małgorzata Kossowska

Jagiellonian University, Poland
Krakow, Poland
malgorzata.kossowska@uj.edu.pl

Profile picture

Arie Kruglanski

University of Maryland, USA
College Park, MD, United States of America
hannahk@umd.edu

Profile picture

Clara Kulich

Université de Genève
Genève, Switzerland
clara.kulich@unige.ch

Profile picture

Soledad de Lemus

University of Granada, Spain
Granada, Spain
slemus@ugr.es

Profile picture

Maria Lewicka

Nicolaus Copernicus University in Toruń
Torun, Poland
marlew@umk.pl