Editorial Team

Associate editors

 

Profile picture

Robert Balas

Associate Editor

Polish Academy of Sciences
Warsaw, Poland
rbalas@psych.pan.pl

Profile picture

Julia Barlińska

Associate Editor

University of Warsaw
Warsaw, Poland
barlinska@spbulletin.com

Profile picture

Wiesław Baryła

Associate Editor

SWPS University of Social Science and Humanities
Sopot, Poland
baryla@spbulletin.com

Profile picture

Róża Bazińska

Associate Editor

SWPS University of Social Science and Humanities, Sopot
Warsaw, Poland
bazinska@spbulletin.com

Profile picture

Tomasz Besta        

Associate Editor

University of Gdansk
Gdańsk, Poland
https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Tomasz_Besta
t.besta@ug.edu.pl

Profile picture

Agata Błachnio

Associate Editor

The John Paul II Catholic University of Lublin
Lublin, Poland
gatta@kul.pl

Profile picture

Aneta Brzezicka

Associate Editor

SWPS University of Social Science and Humanities
Warsaw, Poland
brzezicka@spbulletin.com

Profile picture

Katarzyna Byrka

Associate Editor

byrka@spbulletin.com

Profile picture

Wojciech Cwalina    

Associate Editor

Maria Curie-Sklodowska University
Lublin, Poland
w.cwalina@umcs.edu.pl

Profile picture

Joanna Czarnota-Bojarska

Associate Editor

University of Warsaw
Warsaw, Poland
czarnota-bojarska@spbulletin.com

Profile picture

Magdalena Formanowicz

Associate Editor

Univeristy of Bern
Bern, Switzerland
magda.formanowicz@gmail.com

Profile picture

Małgorzata Górnik-Durose        

Associate Editor

University of Silesia in Katowice
Katowice, Poland
malgorzata.gornik-durose@us.edu.pl