Editorial Team

Associate editors

 

Profile picture

Robert Balas

Associate Editor

Polish Academy of Sciences
Warsaw, Poland
balas@spbulletin.com

Profile picture

Julia Barlińska

Associate Editor

University of Warsaw
Warsaw, Poland
barlinska@spbulletin.com

Profile picture

Wiesław Baryła

Associate Editor

SWPS University of Social Science and Humanities
Sopot, Poland
baryla@spbulletin.com

Profile picture

Róża Bazińska

Associate Editor

SWPS University of Social Science and Humanities, Sopot
Warsaw, Poland
bazinska@spbulletin.com

Profile picture

Tomasz Besta

Associate Editor

University of Gdansk
Gdańsk, Poland
besta@spbulletin.com

Profile picture

Agata Błachnio

Associate Editor

The John Paul II Catholic University of Lublin
Lublin, Poland
blachnio@spbulletin.com

Profile picture

Aneta Brzezicka

Associate Editor

SWPS University of Social Science and Humanities
Warsaw, Poland
brzezicka@spbulletin.com

Profile picture

Katarzyna Byrka

Associate Editor

SWPS University of Social Science and Humanities
Wrocław, Poland
byrka@spbulletin.com

Profile picture

Wojciech Cwalina

Associate Editor

Maria Curie-Sklodowska University
Lublin, Poland
cwalina@spbulletin.com

Profile picture

Joanna Czarnota-Bojarska

Associate Editor

University of Warsaw
Warsaw, Poland
czarnota-bojarska@spbulletin.com

Profile picture

Magdalena Formanowicz

Associate Editor

Univeristy of Bern
Bern, Switzerland
magda.formanowicz@gmail.com

Profile picture

Małgorzata Gornik-Durose

Associate Editor

University of Silesia in Katowice
Katowice, Poland
gornik-durose@spbulletin.com

Profile picture

Tomasz Grzyb

Associate Editor

SWPS University of Social Science and Humanities
Wrocław, Poland
grzyb@spbulletin.com

Profile picture

Katarzyna Jaśko

Associate Editor

Jagiellonian University
Kraków, Poland
jasko@spbulletin.com

Profile picture

Jarosław Klebaniuk

Associate Editor

University of Wroclaw
Wroclaw, Poland
klebaniuk@spbulletin.com

Profile picture

Anna Kwiatkowska

Associate Editor

Polish Academy of Sciences
Warsaw, Poland
kwiatkowska@spbulletin.com

Profile picture

Jarosław Piotrowski

Associate Editor

Cardinal Stefan Wyszynski University
Warsaw, Poland
piotrowski@spbulletin.com

Profile picture

Aleksandra Szymków

Associate Editor

SWPS University of Social Science and Humanities
Sopot, Poland
szymkow@spbulletin.com

Profile picture

Sławomir Śpiewak

Associate Editor

Jagiellonian University
Kraków, Poland
spiewak@spbulletin.com

Profile picture

Adrian Wójcik

Associate Editor

Nicolaus Copernicus University in Toruń
Toruń, Poland
wojcik@spbulletin.com